New Knoxville Youth Baseball

Baseball Board Members:

Darin Schroeder – President

Brad Hoge – Vice President

Scott Stiles – Secretary

Ron Reineke

​Kevin Rutschilling

Steve Wente

 

 

Baseball Schedules:

Tee/Lob ball for grades K-2nd 2019 is every Thursday, May 2 through June 20, 6:00-7:30 pm.

3rd/4th Grade Schedule 2019 All games are at the dirt diamond at 6:30 pm.

  • Monday, April 29
  • Monday, May 6
  • Friday, May 10
  • Monday, May 13
  • Wednesday, May 22
  • Wednesday, June 5
  • Monday, June 10
  • Saturday, June 29 (Independence Day Festival)

5th/6th Grade Schedule 2019 All games are at the dirt diamond at 6:30 pm.

  • Thursday, May 2
  • Tuesday, May 7
  • Thursday, May 9
  • Tuesday, May 14
  • Thursday, May 16
  • Tuesday, May 21
  • Thursday, May 23
  • Tuesday, May 28
  • Thursday, May 30
  • Tuesday, June 11
  • Monday, June 17
  • Saturday, June 29 (Independence Day Festival)